Pacific Orchid Exposition

Thank you to our POE sponsors!

In addition to our donors of items for the silent auction, the SFOS would like to say thank you to several organizations who have provided important sponsorship of our event. 

Oakville Ranch Winery, Napa Valley. Our premier sponsor, as well as one of the beverage sponsors for the Gala. https://www.oakvilleranch.com

Filoli Gardens. Sponsor of the Orchid Doctor. https://filoli.org

Habitat Horticulture. Sponsor of the plant wall. https://habitathorticulture.com

Treecraft Distillery. A beverage sponsor for the Gala. https://www.treecraftdistillery.com

Flywheel Wines. A beverage sponsor for the Gala. https://www.flywheelwines.com 

Truchard Vinyards. A beverage sponsor for the Gala. https://www.truchardvineyards.com

Sponsors of the Silent Auction:

Arizmendi Bakery https://arizmendibakery.com

Charlotte Holden-Floressence (artist) https://www.charlotte-holden.com/original-art

Christopher Elbo Chocolates https://www.elbowchocolates.com

Crepevine  https://crepevine.com

Dandelion Chocolate http://www.dandelionchocolate.com

Filoli https://filoli.org

Flywheel Wines https://www.flywheelwines.com

Golden Gate Orchids https://goldengateorchids.com

Green Apple Books https://www.greenapplebooks.com

Heidi Arno

Huntington Gardens https://www.huntington.org

Jeff Harris 

John Francis Spa https://www.johnfrancisspa.com

Karen Mason (artist-ACCI Gallery) http://www.karenmason-artist.com

Kim Webster-The Glass Gardener https://www.kwebsterglass.com

Longwood Gardens https://longwoodgardens.org

Oakville Ranch Winery  https://www.oakvilleranch.com

Orchidarium  https://orchidarium.us

Orchid Design https://www.facebook.com/orchid.design.8888/

Paph Paradise https://paphparadise.com/about-us/

Paul Bourbon 

SF 49ers Football https://www.49ers.com

SF Giants Baseball https://www.mlb.com/giants

San Franpsycho https://sanfranpsycho.com

Sloat Garden Centers https://www.sloatgardens.com

Smuin Ballet https://www.smuinballet.org

Treecraft Distillery  https://www.treecraftdistillery.com

Truchard Vineyards https://www.truchardvineyards.com

Walt Disney Family Museum https://www.waltdisney.org

Winning Ways https://www.winningwaysusa.com